Annual General Meeting (Acton Houseleague Hockey Association)

PrintAnnual General Meeting
Acton House League Hockey Association invites all the players and parents to our Annual General Meeting.

Thursday May 10th @ 7 p.m.
Acton Arena - Community Hall

A.G.M. Agenda (DRAFT)
1. Call to Order / President's Address (President Rick Smith)
2. Review of Executive Members (President Rick Smith)
    President Rick Smith
    Vice President Business Operations Rich DaFoe
    Treasurer Dave Pratt
    Secretary Rosemary Villa
3. Treasurer's Report (Dave Pratt)
4. Sponsorship Update (Randy Malcolm)
5. Registration Update (Rick Smith)
6. Peewee Tournament (Caitlyn Chadwick))
7. Convener Updates (Various)
8. Select Division Update (Mike Case)
9. Equipment Update (Randy Malcolm)
10. Ice Schedule Update (Ice Scheduler Dave Pratt)
11. 2018 - 2019 Board Members   

    I.P. Convener             Ryan Judge

    Novice Convener         Rick Smith / Caitlyn Chadwick

    Atom Convener           Kevin Lancaster

    Peewee Convener        Randy Malcolm

    Bantam Convener        Rich DaFoe

    Midget Convener         Dave Pratt

    Select Convener          Mike Case

    Webmaster                 Judy Eaton

    Sponsor Chair             Randy Malcolm

    Ice Scheduler              Dave Pratt

    Equipment Mgr.           Randy Malcolm
    Peewee Tournament     Caitlyn Chadwick    

    Registrar                     'Vacant'

    Fund Raising Chair       Kelly Cordingley
    Referees                     Dave Pratt
Time Keepers                  Liz Holmes
12. New Business
13. Motion for Adjournment

Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Nellis Construction
  • 3 Musketears
  • Yourway Auto Repair Ltd.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Acton Houseleague Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Acton Houseleague Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 7:23 PM